How to hide personal data if you need to briefly transfer your iPhone to another person

FirmaBKS

FirmaBKS

Local
Статус
Offline
Joined
7/10/21
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
You can enable it in the settings: item “Universal Access” - “Guided Access”, move the slider and set a password to unlock it. We go to the application we need, for example, YouTube and click on the side button three times - it is impossible to exit it without knowing the password.

You can disable the mode in the same way: by triple pressing the side button and entering the specified password.
 

Horvatov

Horvatov

Local
Статус
Offline
Joined
6/29/21
Messages
28
Reaction score
4
This is convenient to do when you give your phone for repair
 
Top